If you click on this link, it will open one more page and ask you to login to google account saying that “Session has expired please try again“. It looks same as google login page, but actually it is not.
You can see that the url is different and You can not find the lock symbol before the url. The lock symbol indicates that the site is secured and identity is verified. If you give the login details to this site, it will collect the user name and password of your gmail account and hack your account. Please do not give login information to any website like this. Check the identity of the site before giving the information.